Hey guys.... today I'm reviewing a game, a video game. The Sims 3 for Nintendo Wii. This game was awesome, but the building opportunities were limited, you had to place a house on the lot, Furnished or not. Then, either furnish the house or change the furnishings. This was my favourite part in the other games, and in this game they took it away. Even though the Wii has controls most like a mouse. Same thing for the controls, you could have pointed and clicked but instead, they made the Analog Stick on the Nunchuk move your person. While you were in a car, none of the buttons you press work, but the “Home Menu” button. The jobs were interactive, as in you could choose whether they play with the lights, do their job or Suck up to the Band. You could skateboard. You could also swim and windsurf interactively as well. This game also had Multiplayer, it enabled you to go over someone's life with someone else and if you wish, go to the afterlife for a little while as well. This game was fun. Very fun. I think that you should definitely buy this game, but if you have a PC, PS3 or Xbox 360, I suggest buying it for that instead, though. Bye.
No comments:
Post a Comment